ITT TECHNICAL INSTITUTE FT. Lauderdale, FL

GRADUATION CEREMONY
DECEMBER 2011
THE SIGNATURE GRAND
FT. LAUDERDALE, FL



HIGHEST HONORS

Graduates who have demonstrated outstanding accomplishments in their academics will be recognized as graduating with honors. Graduates who have a cumulative grade point average of 3.8 or higher will graduate with HIGHEST HONORS and will be acknowledged with a gold cord.

Jonathan Bchanan
Troy Copple
Jose Cruz
Freddy Matos
Ashton Newbold
Brian Dunbar
Eligio Espinoza
Mariangel Giler-Loor
Ali Harmanoglu
Renee Martin
Freddy Matos
Ashton Newbold
Neale Richards
Georges Rocher
Marc Schnapp
Dharam Sookram

David Lapole

HONORS

Graduates who have demonstrated outstanding accomplishments in their academics will be recognized as graduating with honors. Graduates who have a cumulative grade point average of 3.5 to 3.7 will graduate with HONORS

Kenneth Baker Nathanael Morgan **Ernest Cason** Alberto Perez Blanca Perez-Wentworth Joel DeLeon Adderly Exantus **Anthony Santiago** Michael Galiotte Arlene Silverio Juan Jaramilo Kurt Smith Patricia Jones **Gregory Williams** Kiam Knowles Ana Maria Wright Adrian Martinez Renaldo Xavier

These Students Deserve Our Recognition And Congratulations!

VALEDICTORIAN

Eligio Espinoza

SALUTATORIAN

Jonathan Buchanan

NATIONAL TECHNICAL HONOR SOCIETY

Dariel Alvarez Juan Jaramillo Tara Bourdeau Kettlie Jean Miguel Brito Patricia Jones Jonathan Buchanan **David Lapole** Ricardo Cacius Lynette Matute De'Erika Carter Nathanael Morgan Roosevelt Cherelus Brian Pefferle **Troy Copple** Georges Rocher Jose Cruz **Enid Salazar** Eligio Espinoza Marc Schnapp Michael Galiotte Benjamin Singer Jasmyne Taylor Ali Harmanoglu

Alpha Beta Kappa

Tara Bourdeau
Jonathan Buchanan
Troy Copple
Jose Cruz II

Eligio Espinoza
Patricia Jones
Blanca Wentworth

All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them.

-Walt Disney

BACHELOR OF SCIENCE

Project Management

Wendell Daugherty, Sr. Russell Flowers

Benjamin Singer Gregory C. Williams

Priscilla Perez

Electronics and Communication Engineering Technology

Roosevelt Cherelus Ashton Newbold Renaldo Xavier

Information Systems Security

Miguel Brito III Marcin Frydrych
Corey Campeau Jose Magdaleno
Sharad Capron Zachary Postell

FACULTY

Associate Dean/General Studies	Wendy Hancock
Program Chair/IT	Etzer Massenat
Program Chair/Electronics	Dr. Atoussa Tehrani
Program Chair/Criminal Justice	William Walker
Program Chair/Drafting and Design	John Erickson
Program Chair/Health Information Technology	Janet Stewart
Program Chair/ Nursing	Isabel Ayers

INSTRUCTORS

Ariel Maldonado Jennifer Silitsky Beverley Summerbell John Mutch Brian Cui Karl Tomecek Courtney Amos Keith Snider Cynthia Cirone Kimberly Pavlik Dan Vasilca Lee Phillips Frank Ballante Leo Florin Frank Gaev Lindsay Glazer-Frank Tedeschi Woloshin Frederick Wood Lisa Delman Gordon Murray Mario Costa Heriberto Nieves Mary Guess Ignacio Vila Matthew Laskowski James Hollis Michael Przybycien Jason Eulette Michelle Sereno Jesus Zamora Nancy Weirich Jeffrey Silverman Nathan Wheeler Jennifer Mann Neil Youshak

Nelli Levental Ramon Perez Jr Robert Israel Steven Acramonte Sara Oren Shanique Rattray Steven Epstein Terry Large Wendy Powell Yosef Shapiro

MANAGEMENT AND ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Director Nan Lough

Dean Mara Greene

Director of Recruitment Joe Dizon

Director of Finance Lara Gates

Director of Career Services Patricia Jackley

Registrar Nicola DiGiallonardo

Career Services Specialist	Stacy Francis
Career Services Coordinator	Gina Altobell
Financial Aid Coordinator	Sianna Ramdial
Financial Aid Coordinator	Shamil Sands
Financial Aid Coordinator	Shanti Seerattansingh
Financial Aid Coordinator	Stacy Gabbidon
Financial Aid Coordinator	Nicole Lovett
Management Trainee	Melissa Rocher
Systems Support Technician	Julefort Michele
Librarian	Fran Collins

REPRESENTATIVES

Adam Prusan	Inmet Brunet	Patricia Birkhimer
Brian DiBiase	Kenrick Chandon	Rogeria Riggs
Chris Hickman	Kim Johnson	Sandy DeCastro-CSR
Clyde Lewis	Lisette White	
Ed Rodriguez	Manny Erazo	
Frances Santana	Mark Thurman	
Hector Arce	Nakia Williams	

Each area of study at each ITT Technical Institute has a local advisory committee comprised of people representing area businesses. The input from these committees helps the ITT Technical Institute offer an education that is relevant to the needs of employers.

ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

School of Electronics Technology

Emil Murano	KB Electronics
Heriberto Nieves	Motorola
Mike Kirby	
Roy Ball	ABB
Terri Barrenechea	AT&T

School of Drafting and Design

Lee W. Sessoms.	Sessoms Contracting Inc.
Bruce Cianci	Cianci Construction
Chris Groves	
Vergie Bain	OSHA
Ron Anderson	Hazen and Sawyer
Raymond Manion	A&G Findings
Herbert Diaz	Hazen and Sawyer

School of Information Technology

Ana Zeinich	Broward Alliance
Andy Wiggins	Integrated Technology Corporate Solutions, Inc.
Donna Caplan	Broward Schools
George Nariznis	
Hayden Smith	City of Sunrise
Manny Aragones	Nova Southeastern
Tameka McKay	Town of Davie
Victoria Whatley	Town of Davie

ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

School of Criminal Justice

John Gerena.	U.S. Secret Service
	FBI
	Dist 2 -Broward Sheriff's Office
Maureen Themis-Fernandez	Davie Police Department
Sheila Lustigman	Coral Springs Police Department/CSI
Dwayne Flournoy	City of Hallandale Beach Police Department

School of Health Sciences

Shirley Coney	Broward County Health Department
Rachel Andrade	Team Health Training Coordinator
Sandra Lacey	Broward General Medical Center
Jay Schatz	
Joi Freeman	Kindred Health System
Marc Etkins	
Charles Wilson	St Johns Rehabilitation Hospital and Nursing Center
	North Broward Medical Center

THIS PROGRAM IS NOT AN OFFICIAL GRADUATION LIST

While every effort is made to ensure accuracy in this commencement program, printing deadlines sometimes prevent inclusion of graduates' names, or may result in listing of names of persons not completing graduation requirements. This printed program, therefore, should not be used to determine a student's academic or degree status. The College's official registry for conferral of degrees is the student's permanent academic record kept by the Dean.